Picture
I chose the photo as my 1st weekly photo blog because I really loved the depth of field and the vibrant colours. This spunky little guy kept jumping back and forth in front of me because he knew the other photographer who was out taking photos that day, had some feed on her. She was saying how uncommon it was for a woodpecker to land on people. I wouldn't know since this was my 1st time out photographing birds. I did however manged to get another great photo with the woodpecker eating out of her hand. It was a hard decision between the 2 but again I like t
Chris Young
6/4/2011 05:15:59 am

loving he website !

Reply
Chris young
6/4/2011 05:16:29 am

the*

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    During my first year of Graphic Design I got the opportunity to try and start my own small business with the help of the Business Center in North Bay. All I needed was a business plan and an idea. Since I really took to the photography classes I figured it would be something fun to try. And it was and still is. I was fortunate enough to photograph some very special moments for some wonderful people. Now I am living in Whitby and photography is more of a hobby, but I will try and post some photos here from time to time. Feel free to comment or if you would like a copy contact me with the photo name. Thanks for stopping by my website.

    Archives

    June 2012
    June 2011

    Categories

    All